Living Research Database
CHOICE (formerly ICHRA) Adoption Tracker
Documented employer CHOICE Arrangement implementations — historically known as ICHRAs — with administrator, geography, size, reported impact, source evidence, and deeper implementation fields where public data supports them. Click any row to expand the record.
Developer Access
Want this data via API?
We're building queryable access by administrator, geography, year, employer size, industry, and verification status.
| Employer | Administrator | Geography | Date ↓ | Size ↕ | Reported impact | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
▸MGA Homecare | SureCo | AZ, CO, NC, TN, TX, WA | 2025 | 4,971 employees; ~3,400 benefits-eligible | $1.27M annual premium savings; 19.7% vs. renewal | SureCo case study |
▸All-In Delivery Partners Transportation / Last-Mile Delivery | Take Command | West Jordan, Utah | 2024 | ~75 drivers | Avoided an 82% renewal increase worth $100k+ | Take Command case study |
▸Leblon Franchising Holdings Restaurant / Franchise | Take Command | Southeast U.S.; 23 Popeyes restaurants across 2 states | 2024 | 500 employees; 100+ benefits-eligible | 50% lower healthcare costs versus expected group-plan spend | Take Command case study |
▸Palisades Hospitality Group | Take Command | CA, TX, UT, WA | 2024 | 1,200+ employees; 500+ benefits-eligible | Avoided a 63% UnitedHealthcare renewal | Take Command case study |
▸Smith Provision Company | Take Command | Pennsylvania | 2024 | — | Avoided anticipated 12% renewal increase | Take Command case study |
▸Builder's Association of Greater Indianapolis (BAGI) | Remodel Health | Indianapolis | 2024 | — | 20% | Remodel Health |
▸GATEWAY REHABILITATION CENTER | — | PA | 2023-01 | 289 plan participants | — | DOL Form 5500 (2023) |
▸FENN FOODS INC | — | NM | 2023-01 | 125 plan participants | — | DOL Form 5500 (2023) |
▸RETIREE RESOURCES CORPORATION | — | TN | 2023-01 | 55 plan participants | — | DOL Form 5500 (2023) |
▸FARAGON RESTORATION, LTD. | — | CA | 2023-01 | 17 plan participants | — | DOL Form 5500 (2023) |
▸PHOENIX CONCRETE, INC. | — | CA | 2023-01 | 15 plan participants | — | DOL Form 5500 (2023) |
▸STEEL GRIP, INC. | — | IL | 2023-01 | SMB | — | DOL Form 5500 (2023) |
▸WISCONSIN ILLINOIS SENIOR HOUSING | Carriage Healthcare Companies, Inc. | CO | 2022-01 | 256 plan participants | — | DOL Form 5500 (2022) |
▸PHOENIX CONCRETE, INC. | Neubridg, Inc. | CA | 2022-01 | 14 plan participants | — | DOL Form 5500 (2022) |
▸FARAGON RESTORATION, LTD. | Neubridg, Inc. | CA | 2022-01 | 14 plan participants | — | DOL Form 5500 (2022) |
▸Machine Build Technologies (MBT) Manufacturing | Take Command | Colorado / multi-state workforce | 2022 | 120 employees | Avoided a 34.5% renewal increase; $386k increase quoted | Take Command case study |
▸Opportunity Development Centers | PeopleKeep | Wisconsin | 2021 | Applicable large employer | $100,000/year | PeopleKeep case study |
▸Nystrom & Associates Behavioral Health | Take Command | 5 states; Midwest + remote workforce | — | 2,100 employees; 60+ locations | Company reports meaningful budget savings; amount not disclosed | Take Command case study |
▸Kampgrounds Enterprises, Inc. (KEI) Hospitality / Campgrounds | Take Command | CA, AZ, MO | — | 275–350 seasonal employees | 30% healthcare cost reduction reported | Take Command case study |
▸Automobile Acceptance Corporation Automotive / Financial Services | Take Command | Multi-state workforce | — | — | $460k reported savings | Take Command case study |
▸Hotel Pommier Hospitality / Hotel | Take Command | — | — | 9–15 employees | Cost savings reported; amount not disclosed | Take Command case study |
▸Carenet Health | SureCo | 48 states | — | 3,200 employees; 2,000 benefits-eligible | $2,000+ per enrolled employee annually | SureCo case study |
▸Ansafone | SureCo | — | — | 800+ employees | 42% lower average monthly plan cost ($971 to $562) | SureCo case study |
▸KR Management | SureCo | Florida | — | 1,850 employees; 950 benefits-eligible | 35% annual premium savings; $350k+ reported | SureCo case study |
▸Anuvu | SureCo | United States | — | ~450 U.S. full-time employees | $1M+ annual premium savings | SureCo case study |
▸RFK Community Alliance | SureCo | Massachusetts | — | 428 benefits-eligible employees | 29% annual premium savings; $1.4M+ | SureCo case study |
▸Volta Oil | SureCo | — | — | — | — | SureCo customer materials |
▸Lycoming College | Take Command | Williamsport, Pennsylvania | — | <400 employees | $1.4M first-year employer savings | Take Command case study |
▸Allies for Health + Wellbeing | Take Command | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | — | — | $550k year one; ~$1.5M projected over two years | Take Command case study |
▸Gallagher Home Health Services | Take Command | Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania | — | 200 employees | ~20% lower healthcare costs reported | Take Command case study |
▸IKM Architecture | Take Command | PA, OH, FL | — | — | Monthly employer spend reduced from ~$50k to ~$26k | Take Command case study |
▸The Play Schools | Take Command | — | — | 75 staff | — | Take Command case study |
▸Statebridge | PeopleKeep | Colorado | — | 72 full-time employees | $10,000/month | PeopleKeep case study |
▸NOBL Beverages | PeopleKeep | Seabrook, New Hampshire | — | 16 employees | $7,573.80 annual payroll-tax savings | PeopleKeep case study |
▸Nonprofit Megaphone | PeopleKeep | Chicago, Illinois | — | 88 employees | Tens of thousands annually estimated in payroll-tax savings | PeopleKeep case study |
▸O'Dorisio Carpentry & Concrete | PeopleKeep | Yorktown, Virginia | — | 70 employees | — | PeopleKeep case study |
▸Stenz Corporation | Remodel Health | Indianapolis, Indiana | — | — | — | Remodel Health |
▸St. Anne's Retirement Community | Remodel Health | Lancaster County, Pennsylvania | — | 120 employees | 40% reduction from $3.69M projected renewal (~$1.48M savings) | Remodel Health |
▸Morrison Child & Family Services | Remodel Health | — | — | — | $550k | Remodel Health |
▸State Convention of Baptists in Indiana | Remodel Health | Indiana | — | — | $40,000/year | Remodel Health |
▸Heritage Church of Christ | Remodel Health | Texas | — | less than 10 employees | $23,844/year | Remodel Health |
▸Grace College | Remodel Health | Indiana | — | — | $750,000/year | Remodel Health |
▸Tree of Life Christian Schools | Remodel Health | Columbus, OH | — | — | $100,000/year | Remodel Health |
▸United Theological Seminary | Remodel Health | Ohio | — | — | $134,000 initial savings; $160,000 estimated annual savings | Remodel Health |
▸Faith Community Hospital | Remodel Health | Jacksboro, TX | — | — | $1M+ annually plus $500,000 in annual tax credits | Remodel Health |
▸Church at the Crossing | Remodel Health | Indianapolis, Indiana | — | — | $100,000/year | Remodel Health |
▸Bethesda Mission | Remodel Health | Harrisburg, Pennsylvania | — | — | $200,000/year | Remodel Health |
▸Anonymous Employer | Remodel Health | Fort Wayne, IN | — | 81 employees | $550,000/year | Remodel Health |
Sources include public administrator case studies, employer materials, HRA Council research, public filings, and verified reader submissions. CHOICE Arrangement and ICHRA records are treated as one continuous market dataset. “Confirmed” means the public source directly supports the employer's implementation; missing fields are left blank rather than inferred.